U10 Girls Standings


Status Team GP Wins Losses GF GA Points Diff
1 ALLIANCE 5 5 0 56 8 15 48
2 GOLD FC 6 5 1 54 8 15 46
3 KICK CHICKS 5 4 1 35 11 12 24
4 FIS SHARKS 5 3 2 35 17 9 18
5 SAROYAN SOCCER DIVAS 5 3 2 28 23 9 5
6 CENTURY UNITED 6 2 4 23 36 6 -13
7 DYNAMITE 5 1 4 12 52 3 -40
8 ELIMINATORS 6 1 5 13 51 3 -38
9 SOCCER STARS 5 0 5 2 52 0 -50

Schedule Results


Home Away Location Date Result
ALLIANCE SOCCER STARS FIS Friday, 06 Jan 2012 15 - 0
CENTURY UNITED ELIMINATORS FIS Saturday, 07 Jan 2012 8 - 0
DYNAMITE SAROYAN SOCCER DIVAS FIS Saturday, 07 Jan 2012 0 - 12
FIS SHARKS KICK CHICKS FIS Saturday, 07 Jan 2012 3 - 5
DYNAMITE ALLIANCE FIS Friday, 13 Jan 2012 1 - 14
CENTURY UNITED FIS SHARKS FIS Saturday, 14 Jan 2012 1 - 7
ELIMINATORS SOCCER STARS FIS Saturday, 14 Jan 2012 6 - 0
KICK CHICKS GOLD FC FIS Saturday, 14 Jan 2012 3 - 2
ALLIANCE CENTURY UNITED FIS Friday, 20 Jan 2012 11 - 0
SAROYAN SOCCER DIVAS GOLD FC FIS Saturday, 21 Jan 2012 0 - 7
DYNAMITE SOCCER STARS FIS Saturday, 21 Jan 2012 10 - 0
ELIMINATORS KICK CHICKS FIS Saturday, 21 Jan 2012 0 - 10
ALLIANCE SAROYAN SOCCER DIVAS FIS Friday, 27 Jan 2012 11 - 3
ELIMINATORS GOLD FC FIS Saturday, 28 Jan 2012 0 - 14
SOCCER STARS CENTURY UNITED FIS Saturday, 28 Jan 2012 0 - 12
FIS SHARKS GOLD FC FIS Saturday, 28 Jan 2012 2 - 8
KICK CHICKS ALLIANCE FIS Friday, 03 Feb 2012 4 - 5
GOLD FC DYNAMITE FIS Saturday, 04 Feb 2012 14 - 1
SAROYAN SOCCER DIVAS CENTURY UNITED FIS Saturday, 04 Feb 2012 5 - 1
ELIMINATORS FIS SHARKS FIS Saturday, 04 Feb 2012 3 - 11
GOLD FC SOCCER STARS FIS Friday, 10 Feb 2012 9 - 2
ELIMINATORS SAROYAN SOCCER DIVAS FIS Saturday, 11 Feb 2012 4 - 8
FIS SHARKS DYNAMITE FIS Saturday, 11 Feb 2012 12 - 0
CENTURY UNITED KICK CHICKS FIS Saturday, 11 Feb 2012 1 - 13

Counter