Counter

U10 Girls Schedule

Home Away Location Time
Friday, 06 Jan 2012
ALLIANCE SOCCER STARS FIS 5:45 PM
Saturday, 07 Jan 2012
CENTURY UNITED ELIMINATORS FIS 12:30 PM
DYNAMITE SAROYAN SOCCER DIVAS FIS 1:15 PM
FIS SHARKS KICK CHICKS FIS 2:00 PM
Friday, 13 Jan 2012
DYNAMITE ALLIANCE FIS 5:45 PM
Saturday, 14 Jan 2012
CENTURY UNITED FIS SHARKS FIS 12:30 PM
ELIMINATORS SOCCER STARS FIS 1:15 PM
KICK CHICKS GOLD FC FIS 2:00 PM
Friday, 20 Jan 2012
ALLIANCE CENTURY UNITED FIS 5:45 PM
Saturday, 21 Jan 2012
SAROYAN SOCCER DIVAS GOLD FC FIS 12:30 PM
DYNAMITE SOCCER STARS FIS 1:15 PM
ELIMINATORS KICK CHICKS FIS 2:00 PM
Friday, 27 Jan 2012
ALLIANCE SAROYAN SOCCER DIVAS FIS 5:45 PM
Saturday, 28 Jan 2012
ELIMINATORS GOLD FC FIS 12:30 PM
SOCCER STARS CENTURY UNITED FIS 1:15 PM
FIS SHARKS GOLD FC FIS 2:00 PM
Friday, 03 Feb 2012
KICK CHICKS ALLIANCE FIS 5:45 PM
Saturday, 04 Feb 2012
GOLD FC DYNAMITE FIS 1:15 PM
SAROYAN SOCCER DIVAS CENTURY UNITED FIS 2:00 PM
ELIMINATORS FIS SHARKS FIS 2:45 PM
Friday, 10 Feb 2012
GOLD FC SOCCER STARS FIS 5:45 PM
Saturday, 11 Feb 2012
ELIMINATORS SAROYAN SOCCER DIVAS FIS 12:30 PM
FIS SHARKS DYNAMITE FIS 1:15 PM
CENTURY UNITED KICK CHICKS FIS 2:00 PM
Friday, 17 Feb 2012
ALLIANCE GOLD FC FIS 5:45 PM
Saturday, 18 Feb 2012
FIS SHARKS SAROYAN SOCCER DIVAS FIS 12:30 PM
DYNAMITE ELIMINATORS FIS 1:15 PM
KICK CHICKS SOCCER STARS FIS 2:00 PM
Friday, 24 Feb 2012
FIS SHARKS ALLIANCE FIS 5:45 PM
Saturday, 25 Feb 2012
CENTURY UNITED GOLD FC FIS 12:30 PM
DYNAMITE KICK CHICKS FIS 1:15 PM
SOCCER STARS SAROYAN SOCCER DIVAS FIS 2:00 PM
Friday, 02 Mar 2012
ALLIANCE ELIMINATORS FIS 5:45 PM
Saturday, 03 Mar 2012
SAROYAN SOCCER DIVAS KICK CHICKS FIS 12:30 PM
CENTURY UNITED DYNAMITE FIS 1:15 PM
FIS SHARKS SOCCER STARS FIS 2:00 PM