U8 Boys Red Standings


Status Team GP Wins Losses Ties GF GA Points Diff
1 HANFORD GALAXY 6 6 0 0 70 29 18 41
2 ARGENTINA 5 5 0 0 67 18 15 49
3 CLOVIS UNITED 6 4 2 0 66 35 12 31
4 SANGER BARCELONA 5 3 2 0 39 27 9 12
5 FIRE 5 2 3 0 33 35 6 -2
6 FRESNO DIABLOS 5 2 3 0 30 33 6 -3
7 WILDFIRE 5 1 4 0 19 44 3 -25
8 SANGER STRIKERS 4 0 4 0 11 54 0 -43
9 JETS 5 0 5 0 16 76 0 -60

Schedule Results


Home Away Location Date Result
CLOVIS UNITED FIRE FIS_Small Friday, 06 Jan 2012 8 - 6
HANFORD GALAXY JETS FIS_Small Saturday, 07 Jan 2012 22 - 7
SANGER STRIKERS ARGENTINA FIS_Small Saturday, 07 Jan 2012 3 - 17
ARGENTINA CLOVIS UNITED FIS_Small Friday, 13 Jan 2012 8 - 7
WILDFIRE SANGER BARCELONA FIS_Small Saturday, 14 Jan 2012 5 - 10
FRESNO DIABLOS SANGER BARCELONA FIS_Small Saturday, 14 Jan 2012 2 - 10
CLOVIS UNITED FRESNO DIABLOS FIS_Small Wednesday, 18 Jan 2012 9 - 4
SANGER STRIKERS FIRE FIS_Small Friday, 20 Jan 2012 3 - 13
SANGER BARCELONA JETS FIS_Small Saturday, 21 Jan 2012 8 - 2
ARGENTINA WILDFIRE FIS_Small Saturday, 21 Jan 2012 10 - 2
JETS ARGENTINA FIS_Small Wednesday, 25 Jan 2012 0 - 21
HANFORD GALAXY FRESNO DIABLOS FIS_Small Saturday, 28 Jan 2012 10 - 1
HANFORD GALAXY SANGER STRIKERS FIS_Small Saturday, 28 Jan 2012 10 - 3
FRESNO DIABLOS WILDFIRE FIS_Small Wednesday, 01 Feb 2012 11 - 1
CLOVIS UNITED HANFORD GALAXY FIS_Small Friday, 03 Feb 2012 12 - 13
SANGER BARCELONA FIRE FIS_Small Saturday, 04 Feb 2012 5 - 7
JETS CLOVIS UNITED FIS_Small Tuesday, 07 Feb 2012 2 - 16
FRESNO DIABLOS FIRE FIS_Small Wednesday, 08 Feb 2012 12 - 3
SANGER STRIKERS CLOVIS UNITED FIS_Small Friday, 10 Feb 2012 2 - 14
HANFORD GALAXY FIRE FIS_Small Saturday, 11 Feb 2012 7 - 4
HANFORD GALAXY WILDFIRE FIS_Small Saturday, 11 Feb 2012 8 - 2
ARGENTINA SANGER BARCELONA FIS_Small Saturday, 11 Feb 2012 11 - 6
WILDFIRE JETS FIS_Small Wednesday, 15 Feb 2012 9 - 5

Counter