U8 Girls Black Schedule

Home Away Location Time
Saturday, 07 Jan 2012
PEACE LOVE and SOCCER ROCKSTARS FIS_Small 12:00 PM
FIS ANGELS CHEETAH GIRLS FIS_Small 12:45 PM
Saturday, 14 Jan 2012
ROCKETS BOOM SHAKALAKA FIS_Small 12:00 PM
ROCKSTARS FIS ANGELS FIS_Small 12:45 PM
Wednesday, 18 Jan 2012
BOOM SHAKALAKA PEACE LOVE and SOCCER FIS_Small 5:30 PM
Saturday, 21 Jan 2012
CHEETAH GIRLS ROCKETS FIS_Small 12:00 PM
PEACE LOVE and SOCCER ROCKETS FIS_Small 12:45 PM
Wednesday, 25 Jan 2012
CHEETAH GIRLS ROCKSTARS FIS_Small 5:30 PM
Saturday, 28 Jan 2012
FIS ANGELS PEACE LOVE and SOCCER FIS_Small 12:00 PM
BOOM SHAKALAKA CHEETAH GIRLS FIS_Small 12:45 PM
Wednesday, 01 Feb 2012
ROCKSTARS ROCKETS FIS_Small 5:30 PM
Saturday, 04 Feb 2012
FIS ANGELS BOOM SHAKALAKA FIS_Small 12:00 PM
ROCKETS FIS ANGELS FIS_Small 12:45 PM
Friday, 10 Feb 2012
ROCKSTARS BOOM SHAKALAKA FIS_Small 6:15 PM
Saturday, 11 Feb 2012
PEACE LOVE and SOCCER CHEETAH GIRLS FIS_Small 12:00 PM
FIS ANGELS CHEETAH GIRLS FIS_Small 12:45 PM
Friday, 17 Feb 2012
BOOM SHAKALAKA ROCKETS FIS_Small 6:15 PM
Saturday, 18 Feb 2012
ROCKSTARS PEACE LOVE and SOCCER FIS_Small 12:00 PM
FIS ANGELS ROCKSTARS FIS_Small 12:45 PM
Saturday, 25 Feb 2012
PEACE LOVE and SOCCER BOOM SHAKALAKA FIS_Small 12:00 PM
ROCKETS CHEETAH GIRLS FIS_Small 12:45 PM


Counter