Coed Blue Schedule

Home Away Location Time
Wednesday, 02 Mar 2016
24s Kummerspeck FIS 5:30 PM
Xoloitzcuintles I Luv FC Solar FIS 8:30 PM
Thursday, 03 Mar 2016
Purple Frost Airheads FIS 6:15 PM
Cellar Rats DBL Cheessburgerz FIS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 09 Mar 2016
Kummerspeck Xoloitzcuintles FIS 5:30 PM
Thursday, 10 Mar 2016
I Luv FC Solar Cellar Rats FIS 5:30 PM
DBL Cheessburgerz Purple Frost FIS 6:15 PM
Airheads 24s FIS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 16 Mar 2016
24s DBL Cheessburgerz FIS 5:30 PM
Thursday, 17 Mar 2016
Cellar Rats Xoloitzcuintles FIS 5:30 PM
Purple Frost I Luv FC Solar FIS 6:15 PM
Airheads Kummerspeck FIS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 23 Mar 2016
I Luv FC Solar 24s FIS 5:30 PM
Thursday, 24 Mar 2016
Kummerspeck Cellar Rats FIS 5:30 PM
Xoloitzcuintles Purple Frost FIS 6:15 PM
DBL Cheessburgerz Airheads FIS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 30 Mar 2016
24s Xoloitzcuintles FIS 5:30 PM
Kummerspeck DBL Cheessburgerz FIS 6:15 PM
Thursday, 31 Mar 2016
Purple Frost Cellar Rats FIS 5:30 PM
Airheads I Luv FC Solar FIS 6:15 PM
Wednesday, 06 Apr 2016
I Luv FC Solar DBL Cheessburgerz FIS 5:30 PM
Xoloitzcuintles Airheads FIS 8:30 PM
Thursday, 07 Apr 2016
Cellar Rats 24s FIS 5:30 PM
Purple Frost Kummerspeck FIS 6:15 PM
Wednesday, 13 Apr 2016
DBL Cheessburgerz Xoloitzcuintles FIS 5:30 PM
Kummerspeck I Luv FC Solar FIS 8:30 PM
Thursday, 14 Apr 2016
24s Purple Frost FIS 5:30 PM
Airheads Cellar Rats FIS 6:15 PM
Wednesday, 20 Apr 2016
5th 6th FIS 5:30 PM
Thursday, 21 Apr 2016
7th 8th FIS 5:30 PM
3rd 4th FIS 6:15 PM
1st 2nd FIS 7:00 PM


Counter